ScoreWIZ / ESC Nation Eurovision Song Contest Poll 2017
You are not logged in, please log in here to vote, or register here first
Go to:
Home Current results
Results by voting country

Directly to Scorewiz:
All vote for all Semifinal one Semifinal two The final

Welcome to the ScoreWIZ / ESC Nation poll 2017

This is the eleventh edition of the annual ScoreWIZ / ESC Nation Poll.

This poll is a preference poll and the intention is that everyone votes for the 10 songs in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest they like the most.

You are allowed to vote for your own country.

Register here to vote

or if you already registered you can

log in here

All given sets of votes - Eurovision style - of all voters combined yield a general result. However there are several alternative rankings:
  • In the 'all vote for all'-ranking all votes from users from each separate country are converted to one single Eurovision style vote, leading to a ranking that can be watched in a Scorewiz scoreboard animation.
  • Again in addition to that, there are also a ranking and a scoreboard for each of the two semifinals
  • Finally there is a final ranking and scoreboard with only the twenty qualifiers, based on the forementioned semifinal results, plus the Big 6 (including Sweden as hosts)
For more info, please see the results page.

For an overview of all songs check out the 'Kiev 2017' section at ESC Nation.

As of 13 April it was announced that Russa will not be taking part in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest. For technical reasons however it would be very difficult to discount the votes already given to them in this poll. Therefore Russia is still included. Should they end up in our top 10 for semi 2 however, the country placing 11th will get a final ticket in our simulated final line-up.

2212 persons have already voted. See the results so far here.

This poll is being held for the 11th time. In the past the outcome of this poll was sometimes quite close to real outcome of ESC ... and sometimes quite far away from it.

These were our poll winners in the last nine years (those in bold also won ESC):

2007 Serbia ('Molitva')
2008 Sweden ('Hero', 18th at ESC)
2009 Norway ('Fairytale')
2010 Germany ('Sattelite')
2011 Hungary ('What About My Dreams', 22nd at ESC)
2012 Sweden ('Euphoria')
2013 Denmark ('Only Teardrops')
2014 United Kingdom ('Children Of The Universe', 17th at ESC)
2015 Sweden ('Heroes')
2016 France ('J'ai cherché', 6th at ESC)

Have fun!
ESC NationScoreWIZ
You must fill in a valid e-mail address to register. This e-mail address is only used for verification (you will receive one e-mail, no less, no more) and shall not be used for anything else. We will delete your data after the poll is closed.

Please vote only once, and vote fair. Please select your real country of residence or origin. The ESC Nation team reserves the right, without prior notice or discussion, to delete votes, or move them to another voting country, if there's a reasonable indication that the votes are not really coming from the country indicated (e.g. by the IP address), or more sets of votes are coming from the same person.

Designed and programmed by Ben Tumminaro, the Netherlands.

Latest votes

masavlan gave 12 points to Switzerland at 15:35 CET.
giorgakos gave 12 points to Cyprus at 15:32 CET.
Elmar gave 12 points to Portugal at 14:58 CET.
Omnibombulator gave 12 points to United Kingdom at 14:49 CET.
dori gave 12 points to Albania at 14:06 CET.
Andrey12 gave 12 points to Switzerland at 14:02 CET.
mich gave 12 points to Poland at 13:57 CET.
LAboy 456 gave 12 points to Belarus at 13:35 CET.
PedroMTG gave 12 points to Australia at 13:25 CET.
turquesa gave 12 points to Bulgaria at 12:48 CET.
HOKRE gave 12 points to Portugal at 11:45 CET.
blagica gave 12 points to San Marino at 10:30 CET.
apaga gave 12 points to Israel at 10:02 CET.
dalmatinka2 gave 12 points to Serbia at 09:49 CET.
alb9 gave 12 points to Greece at 09:41 CET.
oliverisamazing gave 12 points to Azerbaijan at 08:55 CET.
Tplatsis21 gave 12 points to Greece at 08:33 CET.
wilcox gave 12 points to Estonia at 04:41 CET.
northfrom gave 12 points to France at 01:56 CET.
lewismatt gave 12 points to France at 01:29 CET.
Mileva gave 12 points to Italy at 01:13 CET.
Sprocaboy gave 12 points to Estonia at 00:30 CET.
Bakoun gave 12 points to Cyprus at 23:50 CET.
domenico gave 12 points to Armenia at 23:45 CET.
Skrzeczk gave 12 points to Belarus at 23:41 CET.